[Album] Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Alade - Empress Album Artwork
Yemi Alade – Empress Album Artwork

Download Yemi Alade – Empress Full Album Mp3.

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released her highly anticipated project tagged “Empress” album.

However, this her new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Meanwhile, this her fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up of her ‘Woman Of Steel’ album that was released in 2019.

Related Articles

See “Empress” album track-list below;

  1. True Love || Download
  2. Yoyoyo || Download
  3. Mami-Water || Download
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || Download
  5. Dancina || Download
  6. Boyz || Download
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || Download
  8. Control || Download
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || Download
  10. Ice || Download
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || Download
  12. Turn Up || Download
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) || Download
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || Download
  15. Double Double || Download

Download “Empress” full album mp3 below and check out our Album page for other similar body of work, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Mp3


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also