[Album] Tekno – Old Romance

Tekno – Old Romance Album
Tekno – Old Romance Full Album

Download Tekno – Old Romance Full Album.

Nigerian multi-talented singer, Tekno is out with his highly anticipated project titled “Old Romance“.

This is new no-feature project, “Old Romance” album serves as his debut project after a remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.

However, this new incoming “Old Romance” album is a 14-tracks body of work which omits most of his previous records released over the years.

Related Articles

Here is “Old Romance” album track-list below;

  1. Sku Sku || Download
  2. Tumbo || Download
  3. Uptown Girl || Download
  4. Catalia || Download
  5. Addicted || Download
  6. Designer || Download
  7. Family Issues || Download
  8. In Love || Download
  9. Neighbour || Download
  10. Armageddon || Download
  11. Dana || Download
  12. Enjoy || Download
  13. Ugly Parade || Download
  14. Mistakes || Download

Download “Old Romance” full Album mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Full Album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also