[Album] Qdot – Alagbe

Qdot – Alagbe Album
Qdot – Alagbe Album

Download Qdot – Alagbe Full Album Mp3.

Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.

This Yorubadboi latest work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

However, the album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

Related Articles

Here are “Alagbe” album tracks-list below;

  1. Iba || Download
  2. Moriamo || Download
  3. Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic) || Download
  4. Dance || Download
  5. Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola) || Download
  6. Ayedun || Download
  7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking) || Download
  8. Duro || Download
  9. Maria (feat. Xsmile) || Download
  10. Ah! || Download
  11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice) || Download
  12. Ewe || Download
  13. Gbeja (feat. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma) || Download
  14. Kokanmi || Download
  15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan) || Download
  16. Eleda || Download
  17. Jaiye || Download

Download “Alagbe” Album full mp3 below and check out our Albums page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Mp3


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also