[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Artwork

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album

Multi-award winning Nigeria Indigenous rap legend, Olamide “Baddo” has released his highly anticipated album tagged “Carpe Diem”.

The YBNL Boss announced the release date and the artwork on social media on October 1st which is the Nigeria Independence day and the album serves as his 10th studio album project, an embodiment of 12 songs, 6 features, and 5 producers.

However, the eye-catching names on the track-list include PhynoFireboy DML, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Bad Boy Tímz with world-class producers such as ID CabassaPheelzYoung John and the likes.

Furthermore, “Carpe Diem” is a Latin phrase for “seize the day”, a phrase used by the Roman poet “Horace” to express the idea that one should enjoy life while one can.

Related Articles

Here is “Carpe Diem” album track-list Below;

  1. Another Level || Download
  2. Green Light || Download
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || Download
  4. Eru || Download
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || Download
  6. At Your Service || Download
  7. Do Better || Download
  8. Chimichanga || Download
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) || Download
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) || Download
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || Download
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || Download

Stream “Olamide – Carpe Diem Album“:

👉 Download Album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also