[Album] Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon

Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Album
Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Album Artwork

Download Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Full Album Mp3

Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio, Major Lazer dishes out their fourth studio album titled “Music Is The Weapon” under Mad Decent imprint.

Consequently, the hot album cuts across different genres of music with artists from different corners of the world.

However, “Music Is The Weapon” album by Major Lazer features Busy Signal, Joeboy, French Montana, BEAM, Shenseea, Nicki Minaj, K4mo, Marcus Mumford, Skip Marley, Paloma Mami, Nucleya, Khalid Rashmeet Kaur, J Balvin & El Alfa.

Related Articles

Meanwhile, Mr Eazi and MC Lan were lead performers in “Oh My Gawd” and Rave de Favela off the 12-track album.

Download “Music Is The Weapon” mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts on this because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Major Lazer ‘Music Is The Weapon’ Tracklist:

1) Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara) || Download
2) Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal & Joeboy) || Download
3) Bam Bam (feat. French Montana & Beam) || Download
4) Tiny (feat. Beam & Shenseea) || Download
5) Mr. Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj & K4MO) || Download
6) Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger || Download
7) Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford) || Download
8) Can’t Take It from Me (feat. Skip Marley) || Download
9) Major Lazer, MC Lan, Anitta – Rave De Favela (feat. Beam) || Download
10) Queloque (feat. Paloma Mami) || Download
11) Major Lazer & Nuclea – Jadi Buti (feat. Rashmeet Kaur) || Download
12) Que Calor (feat. J Balvin & El Alfa) || Download

major lazer music is the weapon track list

Listen, Download and Share below:-

👉 Stream Album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do Your Find Our Post Useful? Click To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also