[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album
L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

However, this his second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

Moreover, the album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

Related Articles

See “ZaZa Vibes” album track-list below;

  1. Lose My Mind || Download 
  2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI) || Download
  3. Sade || Download
  4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ) || Download
  5. Sempe || Download
  6. Pere || Download
  7. Superman || Download
  8. Feeling || Download
  9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) || Download
  10. Go Low || Download
  11. Jara (feat. Tekno) || Download
  12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi] || Download

Download “ZaZa Vibes” full album mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Full Album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also