[Album] Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa

Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album
Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Album

Download Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa Full Album

Ghanaian rockstar, Kuami Eugene puts out his latest sophomore project entitled, “Son Of Africa” album.

This time, Eugene’s second studio work, “Son Of Africa” album features Falz, Zlatan, Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Eddy Kenzo and others.

Moreover, the album has production boost from MOG Beatz, Willisbeatz, Richie Mensah and others.

See “Son Of Africa” album tracklist below;

Related Articles
  1. Son of Africa || Download
  2. Show Body (feat. Falz) || Download
  3. Open Gate || Download
  4. Marry Me || Download
  5. Dance Hard (feat. Zlatan) || Download
  6. Will You || Download
  7. Give It to Me (feat. Eddy Kenzo) || Download
  8. Ghana We Dey (feat. Shatta Wale & Samini) || Download
  9. Beifour (feat. DJ Mensah & Sarkodie) || Download
  10. Amen || Download
  11. Scolom (feat. Prince Bright) || Download
  12. Wa Ye Wie (feat. Obaapa Christy) || Download
  13. Mama || Download
  14. Ewurade || Download

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Listen, Download and Share below:-

Download “Maserati” mp3 below and check out our Music Album page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts on this because we really love to hear your take on this.

👉 Download Mp3


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do You Find Our Post Useful? Click Here To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also