[Album] Fireboy DML – Apollo

Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art, Tracklist
Fireboy DML – Lifestyle

Download Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Mp3

YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his much highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

This Fireboy’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ which were previously released and others.

Meanwhile, this new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Related Articles

Here are ‘Apollo‘ album track-list below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) || Download
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) || Download
  3. ELI || Download
  4. Tattoo || Download
  5. Favourite Song || Download
  6. New York City Girl || Download
  7. Lifestyle || Download
  8. Airplane Mode || Download
  9. 24 (Interlude) || Download
  10. Dreamer || Download
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide) || Download
  12. Go Away || Download
  13. Shadé || Download
  14. Friday Feeling || Download
  15. God Only Knows || Download
  16. Sound || Download
  17. Remember Me || Download

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Listen, Download and Share below:-


👉 Download All


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also