[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh Reveals “Ecstasy” Artwork And Tracklist
Lil Kesh Reveals “Ecstasy” Artwork And Tracklist

Nigerian street hip-hop artist, Lil Kesh comes through with his awaited body of work titled “Ecstasy”.

Led by Pheelz produced single “Yagi Level“, the set features huge collaborations with Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung Jonn, and Shaybo.

However, this Lil Kesh‘s “Ecstasy” boasts of productions coming from PrincetonYoung JonnType A, and Smyley.

Below are Ecstasy EP Track-list with download links:

  1. Yagi Level || Download
  2. Agbani Darego || Download
  3. Love Like This ft. Fireboy || Download
  4. All The Way || Download
  5. Try ft. Young Jonn || Download
  6. Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo || Download
  7. Service || Download
  8. Opor ft. Naira Marley || Download

Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

Download “Ecstasy” EP Full mp3 below and check out our EP page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

👉 Download Full EP


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.