[Album] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album
DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

Download DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Mp3

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

This her latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has its production boost from Killertunes and many others.

Related Articles

See “Original Copy” album track-list below;

  1. Epe (feat. Efya) || Download
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || Download
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || Download
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || Download
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || Download
  6. Original Copy (Interlude) || Download
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || Download
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || Download
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) || Download
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || Download
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || Download
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || Download

Listen, Download and Share below:-

Download “Original Copy” Album zip below and check out our Album page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts on this because we really love to hear your take on this.
Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

👉 Download Zip


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Do Your Find Our Post Useful? Click To Give Us 5




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also